Contact Us

4181 West 2100 South
West Valley City, Utah 84120

Rick Clasby, Executive Director

Terry Smith, Director of Safety & Member Services

Jon Boyer, Communications & Administration Director

Stacey Bettridge from KB Oil, UTA President

Jimmy Andrus from Andrus Transportation, UTA 1st Vice President

Greg McCandless from James H. Clark & Son Inc., UTA 2nd Vice President

Justin Deputy from Utility Trailer Sales of Utah, UTA 3rd Vice President

Val Stokes from Stokes Trucking, Inc., UTA Treasurer